Although the quality of this live album is quite good, it has no information as too where or when the tracks were recorded which is a detriment to this dedicated ABBAnatic. Some, but not all, of the tracks are culled from the 1981 concerts taped for the Dick Cavett Meets ABBA tv special. (See SWEET DREAMS ARE MADE OF THIS for some more information on these concerts.)

Standout tracks - I Have A Dream, Hole In Your Soul

1. Voulez-Vous (5:02)
2. Knowing Me Knowing You (4:29)
3. Chiquitita (5:39)
4. Gimme Gimme Gimmme (A Man After Midnight) (5:32)
5. I Have A Dream (4:35)
6. Thank You For The Music (3:35)
7. Summer Night City (5:29)
8. Take A Chance On Me (4:23)
9. Does Your Mother Know (3:53)
10. Hole In Your Soul (4:40)
11. Dancing Queen (4:32)
12. Waterloo (3:27)

Back to The Official ABBA Bootleg Page

Back to ABBAnatic: The Home Page

ABBAnatic: The Alternative ABBA Web Page
Maintained and copyrighted by Michael T.