This live album is the recording from the 1981 concerts taped for the Dick Cavett Meets ABBA tv special. Some of the cuts are commercially available on THANK YOU FOR THE MUSIC and ABBA LIVE.

Standout tracks - the best ABBA live album I've ever heard: Slipping Through My Fingers, Me and I

1. Voulez-Vous (4:44)
2. Knowing Me Knowing You (4:30)
3. Chiquitita (5:29)
4. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) (5:06)
5. Super Trouper (4:31)
6. I Have A Dream (6:35)
7. The Name Of The Game/Eagle (9:26)
8. Thank You For The Music (3:10)
9. Two For The Price Of One (3:10)
10. Slipping Through My Fingers (4:04)
11. Me And I (4:19)
12. Summer Night City (5:29)
13. Take A Chance On Me (4:33)
14. The Way Old Friends Do (3:06)
15. Waterloo (3:31)
16. Dancing Queen (3:45)

Back to The Official ABBA Bootleg Page

Back to ABBAnatic: The Home Page

ABBAnatic: The Alternative ABBA Web Page
Maintained and copyrighted by Michael T.